95% of Chronic Diseases are Caused by Poor Habits

We are immersed in a society of fast, fried, and fattening foods. It is impossible to avoid these temptations; if we’re being honest, as I was inserting the picture into this post, I saw the glazed donut in the corner, and contemplating making a trip to Krispy Kreme, but i resisted the urge. Lifestyle choices directly impact our wellbeing, quality of life, and level of physical satisfaction. This is bad news for the majority of people today, because it means I cannot go and eat a dozen, hot and ready, Krispy Kreme donuts whenever I want. However, I have the ability to change my lifestyle, or make better decisions, so that I can live a healthy, happy life.

1ea164b833354bfec2cc2257bbe2095d

Leave a Reply

